Contributor No. 2

Hello everyone! I am Aishwarya, and I will be the second contributor to this blog. I would like to thank Viju for inviting me to write here. This is very exciting. I will try to stay clear of emoticons. And could someone tell me what “posterous” means?

We have seen a lot of Rahman gushing on twitter – People going on #Arrtrips, Rahman quizzes etc. It’s difficult to describe songs in 140 characters, and in the end those tweets are hard to retrieve. Through this blog, I can explain what I like about a song or an album, without worrying about character limit.

I will try to post something at least thrice a week. I hope you guys will like it.

Do leave your thoughts :-)

